Doctor Who - Season 0 Episode 66 : The Snowmen

Doctor Who - Season 0 Episode 66 : The Snowmen HD
00:00:00 / 00:80:70
Watch Now

Christmas Eve, 1892, and the falling snow is the stuff of fairy tales. When the fairytale becomes a nightmare and a chilling menace threatens Earth, an unorthodox young governess, Clara, calls on the Doctor for help. But the Doctor is in mourning, reclusive and determined not to engage in the problems of the universe. As old friends return, will the Doctor really abandon humankind, or will he fight to save the world and Christmas from the icy clutches of this mysterious menace?

Title:Doctor Who
First Air Date:Mar 26, 2005
Last Air Date:Nov 21, 2021
Number of Episodes:153
Number of Seasons:13
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:BBC One
Casts:Jodie Whittaker, Mandip Gill, John Bishop
Alternative Titles:Доктор Ху, 异世奇人, 下一位博士, 哪一位博士, Docteur Who, Dr Who, Doctor Who (2005), Доктор Что

Episode List Specials