Batwoman - Season 1 Episode 13 : Drink Me

Batwoman - Season 1 Episode 13 : Drink Me HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:14
Watch Now

A new villain sinks her teeth into Gotham and The Hold Up opens in grand fashion. Sophie reluctantly requests that Batwoman keep her distance knowing their interactions could compromise her career.

First Air Date:Oct 06, 2019
Last Air Date:May 16, 2021
Number of Episodes:38
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Mystery, Crime
Networks:The CW
Casts:Javicia Leslie, Rachel Skarsten, Nicole Kang, Camrus Johnson, Dougray Scott, Meagan Tandy

Season List

Episode List Season 1